Loaction:Home / Solutions / Business Overview

Business Overview

      Sustainability is always our objective and basic strategy of WELLE. With our integrated services of planning, design, construction, operation management and maintenance, we work with clients to find the most appropriate and sustainable solutions and help them create the smartest value in term of conservation and utilization of natural resources, pollution control and recycling use of resources. 

      Our sales and service network all over the country guarantees that there is always an experienced WELLE professional on hand for support at anytime and anywhere.

      We are dedicated to developing sustainable technology solutions and life cycle services for our customers in four business areas:

  • Solid Waste Treatment

       Taking hold in three targets of non-hazard, reduction and resource utilization of solid waste treatment, learning and referring foreign technologies, WELLE has studied complete process of municipal waste, food waste, kitchen waste and recycling utilization of wastes by combining with study of characteristics of Chinese wastes, and has been devoted to research and innovation on technology and equipment that have been widely used for engineering applications to really achieve the result of recycling of wastes and excellent economic and social benefits.
  • Wastewater Treatment

       WELLE has been dedicated to landfill and incineration leachate treatment, industrial waste water treatment and water reclamation for more than a decade, possessed several process technologies for different operating conditions and possessed some self-developed core equipments and products under protection of Intellectual Proprietary. With vast project-based experience, WELLE makes continuous development and innovation of process, technology and product and executes our philosophy of sustainable development into each solution delivered to our clients to truly achieve the result of waste water purification, recycling and pollution reduction.
  • Flue Gas Treatment

       Jiangsu WELLE Environmental Co., Ltd. imported the electrostatic precipitation technology and SCR Denitration Technology (DeNOx) from the leading multinational firm specialized in industrial flue gas cleaning – Swiss ELEX AG to commit themselves to air pollution prevention in industrial field such as waste incinerator, coal burning boiler, cement kiln and glass kiln, etc.
  • Soil Remediation

       A complete soil remediation project begins from start-up to land inspection & acceptance for delivery including environmental impact assessment (EIA), risk assessment, planning establishment, feasibility study, process selection, project design, engineering construction, final acceptance of project and post-assessment, etc. As a specialized environmental engineering firm, WELLE enable to deliver the one-stop and overall remediation solution to the clients with our advanced remediation technology and professional construction team.

当前位置:网站首页 / 业务领域 /

综述

  可持续发展是维尔利始终追求的目标和企业发展的基本战略。凭借我们在规划、设计、建设、运营管理及维护的一体化服务,与客户一起确定适宜的、最具有环境可持续发展的解决方案,帮助客户在自然资源保护和利用、污染治理以及资源化利用方面创造最智慧型价值。 
  维尔利遍布全国的销售和运营维护网络承诺向客户提供永续的服务:一支富有经验的专业团队随时随地的为您提供所需支持和帮助。
  我们致力于以下四大业务领域的技术解决方案的可持续性发展和生命周期服务:
  • 固废处理

          立足固废处理的无害化、减量化和资源化三大目标,在借鉴国外技术的基础上,结合中国垃圾的特点,研究城市生活垃圾、餐厨垃圾、厨余垃圾的收集、处理和资源化利用的完整工艺,并进行设备研发,实现工程化应用,真正使垃圾得到资源化循环利用,取得良好经济和社会效益。
  • 废水处理

          维尔利十多年致力于填埋场、焚烧厂渗滤液、工业废水处理及水回用,已形成多种适应于不同工况需求的工艺技术,并拥有一些自主开发的核心设备产品。在丰富项目实践经验的基础上对工艺、技术及产品的不断创新,将可持续发展理念体现到向客户交付的每一套解决方案中,真正实现废水净化、回用,降低污染的效果。
  • 废气处理

          维尔利引进全球著名工业烟气净化的领先企业—瑞士ELEX AG的静电除尘技术和SCR脱硝技术,致力于垃圾焚烧炉、燃煤锅炉、水泥窑、玻璃窑等工业领域的大气污染防治。各种工况环境下的运行参数的测试分析和数据积累、丰富的技术和项目工程经验,全方位体现在我们的产品质量上。产品质量不仅意味着成熟的技术、以客户为导向的解决方案,而且还意味着高品质的服务,即:从设计、生产一直贯穿到安装、调试及交付。
  • 土壤修复

      一个完整的土壤修复工程项目,从启动到验收交地,包括场地环境调查、风险评估、方案制定、可行性研究、工艺选择、项目设计、工程施工、竣工验收、后期评估等实施内容。作为一家专业的环保公司,依托先进的修复技术和专业的施工队伍,我们能为客户提供一站式、全方位的修复解决方案。